Hospital Members

Below is a listing of all IHA member hospitals, alphabetical by city, along with their IHA PAC Chair Award level. The levels include: Platinum (doubled goal), Gold (exceeded goal by 75%) Silver (exceeded goal by 50%), Bronze (exceeded goal by 25%) and Honor Roll (attained 2021 IHA PAC goal). You can see more information about each hospital by selecting that row.

MemberCity2021 Chair Award
Monroe County Hospital & ClinicsAlbia 
Kossuth Regional Health CenterAlgonaHonor Roll
Mary Greeley Medical CenterAmes 
UnityPoint Health-Jones Regional Medical CenterAnamosa 
Cass HealthAtlanticSilver
Audubon County Memorial Hospital & ClinicsAudubonBronze
Iowa Specialty Hospital-BelmondBelmond 
UnityPoint Health-Trinity BettendorfBettendorf 
Davis County Hospital & ClinicsBloomfield 
Boone County HospitalBoone 
Hancock County Health SystemBritt 
St Anthony Regional HospitalCarroll 
MercyOne Cedar Falls Medical CenterCedar Falls 
Mercy Medical Center - Cedar RapidsCedar RapidsBronze
UnityPoint Health-St. Luke's HospitalCedar Rapids 
MercyOne Centerville Medical CenterCenterville 
Lucas County Health CenterChariton 
Floyd County Medical CenterCharles City 
Cherokee Regional Medical CenterCherokee 
Clarinda Regional Health CenterClarindaHonor Roll
Iowa Specialty Hospital-ClarionClarion 
MercyOne Clinton Medical CenterClinton 
MercyOne Clive Rehabilitation HospitalClive 
Clive Behavioral Health HospitalClive 
University of Iowa Health Network Rehabilitation HospitalCoralville 
CHI Health Mercy CorningCorning 
Wayne County Hospital and Clinic SystemCorydon 
CHI Health Mercy Council BluffsCouncil Bluffs 
Methodist Jennie EdmundsonCouncil BluffsSilver
Regional Health Services of Howard Co.CrescoHonor Roll
Greater Regional HealthCreston 
Select Specialty Hospital-Quad CitiesDavenport 
Genesis Medical Center-DavenportDavenport 
Genesis Medical Center-De WittDe Witt 
Winneshiek Medical CenterDecorah 
Crawford County Memorial HospitalDenison 
Broadlawns Medical CenterDes Moines 
VA Central IA Health Care System-DSMDes Moines 
Select Specialty Hospital-Des MoinesDes Moines 
MercyOne Des Moines Medical CenterDes Moines 
UnityPoint Health-Blank Children's HospitalDes Moines 
UnityPoint Health-Iowa Lutheran HospitalDes Moines 
UnityPoint Health-Iowa Methodist Medical CenterDes Moines 
MercyOne Dubuque Medical CenterDubuque 
UnityPoint Health-Finley HospitalDubuque 
MercyOne Dyersville Medical CenterDyersville 
MercyOne Elkader Medical CenterElkader 
Palo Alto County Health SystemEmmetsburg 
Avera Holy Family HospitalEstherville 
Jefferson County Health CenterFairfield 
UnityPoint Health-Trinity Regional Medical CenterFort Dodge 
Southeast Iowa Regional Medical Center, Inc - Fort Madison CampusFort Madison 
Adair County Health SystemGreenfield 
UnityPoint Health-Grinnell Regional Medical CenterGrinnell 
Grundy County Memorial HospitalGrundy Center 
Guthrie County HospitalGuthrie Center 
Guttenberg Municipal Hospital and ClinicsGuttenberg 
George C. Grape Community HospitalHamburg 
Franklin General HospitalHamptonPlatinum
Myrtue Medical CenterHarlan 
Hawarden Regional HealthcareHawarden 
Humboldt County Memorial HospitalHumboldt 
Horn Memorial HospitalIda GroveHonor Roll
Buchanan County Health CenterIndependence 
Mercy Iowa CityIowa City 
University of Iowa Hospitals & ClinicsIowa City 
Hansen Family HospitalIowa Falls 
Greene County Medical CenterJefferson 
Blessing Health KeokukKeokuk 
Van Buren County HospitalKeosauqua 
Knoxville Hospital & ClinicsKnoxville 
Stewart Memorial Community HospitalLake City 
Floyd Valley HealthcareLe Mars 
Decatur County HospitalLeon 
Regional Medical CenterManchesterBronze
Manning Regional Healthcare CenterManning 
Jackson County Regional Health CenterMaquoketa 
Compass Memorial HealthcareMarengo 
UnityPoint Health-MarshalltownMarshalltown 
MercyOne North Iowa Medical CenterMason City 
CHI Health Missouri ValleyMissouri Valley 
Ringgold County HospitalMount Ayr 
Henry County Health CenterMount PleasantHonor Roll
UnityPoint Health-Trinity MuscatineMuscatine 
Story County Medical CenterNevada 
MercyOne New Hampton Medical CenterNew Hampton 
MercyOne Newton Medical CenterNewton 
MercyOne Oelwein Medical CenterOelwein 
Burgess Health CenterOnawa 
Orange City Area Health SystemOrange City 
Mitchell County Regional Health CenterOsage 
Clarke County HospitalOsceola 
Mahaska HealthOskaloosa 
Ottumwa Regional Health CenterOttumwa 
Pella Regional Health CenterPella 
Dallas County HospitalPerry 
Pocahontas Community HospitalPocahontasPlatinum
MercyOne Primghar Medical CenterPrimghar 
Montgomery County Memorial HospitalRed OakHonor Roll
Avera Merrill Pioneer HospitalRock Rapids 
Hegg Health Center AveraRock ValleySilver
Loring HospitalSac City 
Sanford Medical Center SheldonSheldon 
Shenandoah Medical CenterShenandoah 
Osceola Regional Health CenterSibley 
Keokuk County Health CenterSigourney 
Sioux Center HealthSioux Center 
MercyOne Siouxland Medical CenterSioux City 
UnityPoint Health-St. Luke's, Sioux CitySioux City 
Spencer HospitalSpencerBronze
Lakes Regional HealthcareSpirit LakeSilver
Buena Vista Regional Medical CenterStorm LakeSilver
Community Memorial HospitalSumner 
Virginia Gay HospitalVinton 
Washington County Hospital & ClinicsWashington 
MercyOne Waterloo Medical CenterWaterloo 
UnityPoint Health-Allen HospitalWaterloo 
Veterans Memorial HospitalWaukon 
Waverly Health CenterWaverly 
Van Diest Medical CenterWebster City 
Southeast Iowa Regional Medical Center, IncWest Burlington 
MercyOne West Des Moines Medical CenterWest Des Moines 
UnityPoint Health-Methodist West HospitalWest Des Moines 
Gundersen Palmer Lutheran Hospital and ClinicsWest Union 
Madison County Health Care SystemWinterset